What's On

Friday 21 October

8:00 pm: Folk in the Annexe

Friday 21 October

8:00 pm: The Sharpees

Saturday 22 October

8:00 pm: Yes Please!

Friday 28 October

8:00 pm: Steve Turner

Friday 04 November

8:00 pm: Folk in the Annexe

Friday 11 November

8:00 pm: Folk Club Feature Night

Saturday 12 November

8:00 pm: Voodoo Room

Friday 18 November

8:00 pm: Blacktop Deluxe

Friday 18 November

8:00 pm: Folk in the Annexe

Friday 25 November

8:00 pm: Sally Barker

Friday 02 December

8:00 pm: Folk in the Annexe

Friday 09 December

8:00 pm: Folk in the Annexe

Friday 16 December

8:00 pm: Folk in the Annexe

Friday 06 January

8:00 pm: Folk in the Annexe

Previous  

Next 

Zealey & Moore present...

Saturday 25 May - 8:00 pm

As a result of a successful evening at The Limelight last September, Zealey & Moore present another evening of original music by local songwriters. If you feel a little lost in the sea of local cover bands pop down for a little island of locally grown songs, in an environment conducive to listening to new material.

Performers will include...
Zealey & Moore
Left Bare
James Manders
Evette

And headline act headhugger

Proceeds from this gig night will go towards Queens Park Arts Centre's fundraising efforts

QPC

Booking Information

Full Price (no concessions): £6.00

A £2 transaction fee will be added to the total booking price for every online transaction & card payment

Book Event

Related Events

NEWS

  • about 29 days ago
    Summer Holidays
    The Centre is now closed for the summer holidays.

    Our weekly workshops resume on Monday 5th September. Due to extensive redecorating taking place over the summer break there will be no access to the main building during the holidays.

    We look forward to welcoming you back to the Centre in September.

Book Tickets

Call
01296 424332

Download Brochure