The Staff

Sarah Lewis, Artistic Director

Email: sarah@qpc.org
Oversees the strategic operation of the Centre and the Limelight Theatre including programming theatre shows, workshops and Children’s Holiday Courses. Also responsible for fundraising, securing grants, overseeing the Refurbishment Project and management of staff team.

Dario Knight, Theatre Manager / Marketing Coordinator

Email: dario@qpc.org
Oversees the running of the Limelight Theatre including programming, liaising with incoming companies and managing technical enquiries. Coordinates marketing, press and advertising. Creative Producer for in-house theatre / storytelling company Unbound and manages the Centre’s archive.

Carlotta Tonello, Arts Centre Administrator

Email: carlotta@qpc.org
Facilitates the smooth day-to-day running of the Centre including programming weekly workshops, arranging room usage and room hire, handling all invoicing, supplier / service contracts and ordering. Coordinates all volunteer activity and work experience placements. Handles general enquiries.

Amanda Wheaton, Creative Coordinator / Exhibitions Coordinator

Email: amanda@qpc.org
Coordinates the Centre's exhibition spaces. Organises centre-wide events including the Art & Craft Fair & Maker's Fair, and programmes Adult Art Courses . Runs Aylesbury Folk Club with Eddy Richards and oversees the smooth running of the Centre on Monday evenings and Saturday daytime.

Lisa Smith, Book Keeper

Email: lisa@qpc.org
Purchase orders, VAT & payroll.

Janet Davies, Front of House Coordinator

Email: janet@qpc.org
Oversees the smooth running of Front of House Tuesday-Thursday (daytime), group bookings and distribution volunteers. Assists with print distribution..

John Ralphs, Daytime Technician (Part Time)

Email: john@qpc.org
Daily set up and building maintenance Monday-Tuesday. Health and Safety Officer.

Charlie Butters, Daytime Technician (Part Time)

Email: charlie@qpc.org
Daily set up and building maintenance Wednesday-Friday.

Helen Jauregui, Limelight Duty Manager

Oversees the smooth running of the Limelight Theatre on Friday and Saturday nights.

Teresa Selfe, Limelight & Weekday Duty Manager

Oversees the smooth running of the Limelight Theatre on Friday and Saturday nights, as well as Tuesday and Wednesday evenings when the Centre is open for workshops.

Beatrice Benedek, Limelight & Weekend Duty Manager

Oversees the smooth running of the Limelight Theatre on Friday and Saturday nights, as well as Saturday mornings when the Centre is open for workshops.