The Centre largely follows the Bucks County Council school term calendar.


Current Term Dates

First day of spring term: Mon 8 Jan
February Half Term: Mon 12 Feb - Sun 18 Feb
Last day of spring term: Thu 29 Mar
Easter Holiday: Fri 30 Mar - Sun 15 Apr
First day of summer term: Mon 16 Apr
May/June Half Term: Mon 28 May - Sun 3 Jun
Last day of summer term: Fri 20 Jul

There will be NO Sat workshops on: 31 Mar, 7 Apr, 14 Apr, 2 Jun or 30 Jun.

Opening Times

Mon – Thu: 10am – 9.30pm
Fri / Sat: 10am - 4pm & 7pm – show finishes
Sun: CLOSED


Holiday Opening Times

During holiday periods we operate reduced opening hours (usually 10am-4pm Monday-Friday) and a limited programme of Weekly Workshops. Please speak to a member of staff or call ahead to confirm the upcoming holiday schedule before visiting.

The majority of our volunteers and staff do not work over the holiday periods – please send the relevant member of staff an email (see staff info page for details), which they will respond to on their return.