The Centre largely follows the Bucks County Council school term calendar.


Current Term Dates

Last day of autumn term: Fri 14 Dec
Christmas Holiday: Sat 15 Dec - Sun 6 Jan
First day of spring term: Mon 7 Jan
February Half Term: Mon 18 Feb - Sun 24 Feb
Last day of spring term: Fri 5 Apr
Easter Holiday: Sat 6 Apr - Mon 22 Apr
First day of summer term: Tue 23 Apr
May Half Term: Mon 27 May - Sun 2 Jun
Last day of summer term: Friday 27th July

There will be NO Sat workshops on: 23 Feb, 6 Apr, 13 Apr, 20 Apr, 11 May and 1 Jun

Opening Times

Mon – Thu: 10am – 9.30pm
Fri / Sat: 10am - 4pm & 7pm – show finishes
Sun: CLOSED


Holiday Opening Times

During holiday periods we operate reduced opening hours (usually 10am-4pm Monday-Friday) and a limited programme of Weekly Workshops. Please speak to a member of staff or call ahead to confirm the upcoming holiday schedule before visiting.

The majority of our volunteers and staff do not work over the holiday periods – please send the relevant member of staff an email (see staff info page for details), which they will respond to on their return.