The Team

Sarah Lewis, Artistic Director

Email: sarah@qpc.org
Oversees the strategic operation of the Centre and the Limelight Theatre including programming theatre shows, workshops and Children’s Holiday Courses. Also responsible for fundraising, securing grants, overseeing the Refurbishment Project and management of staff team.

Dario Knight, Limelight Theatre / Marketing Manager

Email: dario@qpc.org
Oversees the running of the Limelight Theatre including programming, liaising with incoming companies and managing technical enquiries. Coordinates marketing, press and advertising. Creative Producer for in-house production company Unbound Theatre and manages the Centre’s archive.

Carlotta Tonello, Arts Centre Manager

Email: carlotta@qpc.org
Facilitates the smooth day-to-day running of the Centre including programming weekly workshops, arranging room usage and room hire, handling all invoicing, supplier / service contracts and ordering. Coordinates all volunteer activity and work experience placements. Handles general enquiries.

Lisa Smith, Book Keeper

Email: lisa@qpc.org
Purchase orders, VAT & payroll.

Janet Davies, Front of House Coordinator

Email: janet@qpc.org
Oversees the smooth running of Front of House (daytime).

John Ralphs, Daytime Technician (Part Time)

Email: john@qpc.org
Daily set up and building maintenance. Health and Safety Officer.

Charlie Butters, Daytime Technician (Part Time)

Email: charlie@qpc.org
Daily set up and building maintenance.

John North, Daytime Technician (Part Time)

Email: johnnorth@qpc.org
Daily set up and building maintenance.

Helen Jauregui, Limelight Duty Manager

Oversees the smooth running of the Limelight Theatre during performances.

Teresa Selfe, Limelight & Weekday Duty Manager

Oversees the smooth running of the Limelight Theatre during performances, as well as weekday evenings when the Centre is open for workshops.

Rofaida Makki, Daytime Duty Manager

Oversees the smooth running of Front of House (daytime).

Beatrice Benedek, Limelight Duty Manager

Oversees the smooth running of the Limelight Theatre during performances.